Filter by
  • David S

    SPARTA, MI | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2022
    Timely

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 27, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Ryan S

    COMSTOCK PARK, MI | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Friendly and a welcoming environment

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 24, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • David M

    GRANT, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    stopped by for an oil change and rotate. The young lady that helped me was very nice and helpful. very pleasant experience. See you in 5000 miles :)

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Jane M

    SPARTA, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Done in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 11, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael V

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    All good

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 4, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Vicki S

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    Always a positive experience!

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Ronald W

    HOWARD CITY, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    Service was prompt and quicker than expected. Mark does a great job.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 15, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Anna J

    HOWARD CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2022
    They are always friendly and helpful with all my concerns. I've been a faithful customer for the last 10 years.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 29, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ed Koehn Chevrolet, INC.
  • David W

    HOWARD CITY, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Keith in service called the tow company to have our vehicle towed into the shop after the loss of the engine oil due to the oil cooler lines coming apart.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 11, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Scott S

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Goodvwork

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!