Filter by
  • Aaron S

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    None of the pricing explained to me. I had this same service at another chevrolet dealership and it was not nearly the same price. Over $30 more . How is thay possible?

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 11, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Shannon M

    HOWARD CITY, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    I always receive a warm greeting and too notch service from the service department

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 14, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Keith V

    GOWEN, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Excellent experience every time

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Matthew W

    COMSTOCK PARK, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    I was very pleased to be able to get an appointment on short notice

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 8, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Ed Koehn Chevrolet, Inc.! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Sandra V

    MORLEY, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Every time I go in there they are very nice and efficient. They listen to what you have to say .

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 8, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ed Koehn Chevrolet, Inc.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Brittany B

    LOWELL, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    David Simon was fantastic and answered all questions I had. We were able to get everything figured out and I left with a née car that I love.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 8, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us!
  • Maggie R

    GREENVILLE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    My time was valued by allowing me to discuss via phone and email to choose the right car for me. The day of the signing the vehicle was spotless and ready for me to get the keys and go! I never had to wait for a response or when I went in to the dealership and the whole process of purchasing a car in the middle of a pandemic was great!

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 8, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Kristine L

    MORLEY, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2021
    I love my new Traverse! Thank you Dave Simon for all your help!

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 7, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Patricia A

    STANWOOD, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2021
    Very pleased with Dave Simon and his professional care he gave me. Very thorough and informative.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 7, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!
  • Susan A

    GREENVILLE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    AWESOME AS USUAL!

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 7, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.