Filter by
  • Richard R

    LAKEVIEW, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Prompt and efficient service department. Waiting room pleasant and coffee excellent.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 28, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ed Koehn Chevrolet, INC.! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Keith V

    GOWEN, MI | 2005 Buick LeSabre
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    In and out and repairs taken care of

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 20, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and an excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Brian C

    CEDAR SPRINGS, MI | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    Everything went well, took about 45 mins for oil change/tire rotation

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    December 12, 2022
    Thank you for the good rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Becky F

    CEDAR SPRINGS, MI | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Fast courteous service. Prices good

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 18, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • John P

    CEDAR SPRINGS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Quick courteous did an excellent job

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 19, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Ed Koehn Chevrolet, INC.! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Mary B

    BYRON CENTER, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    I appreciate the help and service of Eric Montgomery and his staff of the Collision Center when my car needed repair.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 15, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael L

    JENISON, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Fast friendly service!

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 24, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Debra M

    COMSTOCK PARK, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    They got me in right away and was able to troubleshoot my problem. Got me back on the road very quickly.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 9, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope you have a great day!
  • Gregory V

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    Great job as always!! Quick and painless!!!

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 10, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Patricia H

    CEDAR SPRINGS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2022
    When ever I need something done they are always willing to help me with working around my work schedule.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 29, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!