Filter by
  • Keith V

    GOWEN, MI | 2004 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Always a pleasure

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 30, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Lisa P

    BELDING, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Was easy, dropped off, they called when done. Great job

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 30, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Mary W

    PORT RICHIE, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    Got my oil changed in my car for the first time

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 25, 2021
    Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Ed Koehn Chevrolet, Inc. service team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
  • Robert W

    BELMONT, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    nothing to say,they do a great job.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 22, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Todd D

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 6, 2021
    Had a bad experience with Ed Koehn Chevrolet last time but figured give them one more chance, I mean how can you screw up just an oil change? We called ahead and informed them we want an oil change and tire rotation and repeated this to the service desk when we dropped the vehicle off. They call a few hours later and vehicle is ready to pickup so I get a ride there to get it. Of course they didn't do the tire rotation and checked the receipt, and luckily this time we were not charged for work they didn't perform but it is an inconvenience to get a ride there just for the work not to be completed..

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 8, 2021
    Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Janice G

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2021
    Didn't seem willing to help.

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 1, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Wayne M

    PIERSON, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Fast and great service

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 17, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Mark B

    CEDAR SPRINGS, MI | 2008 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2021
    Courteous staff

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 5, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Paul S

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Had great experience with service. Keith and Mark took great care of me as always. They have GREAT pricing for oil changes and tire rotations, and got me in and out. Parts and body shop also went above and beyond to get me some quotes asap. On another note; I had 2 friends that wanted to lease a new Chevrolet. I called and texted the sales manager MULTIPLE TIMES. Never got a single reply. My friends went elsewhere and leased their vehicles. Apparently they are selling too many cars, to handle easy referrals

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 28, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Ed Koehn Chevrolet, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Keith V

    GOWEN, MI | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Delightful and prof

    Response from ED KOEHN CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 25, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!